Interview with Jonathan Lewis

If you follow my Twitter you probably have heard that Jonathan Lewis visited Moscow in May this year. Thanks to Innova, Jonathan gave a 1-day seminar, and I was one of the lucky people from Russian Oracle community who have been invited to the event.
Even more, I was offered to take an interview with Jonathan which was recorded! It was my first time interview and I was very excited (long before the recording) and scared to death (right in front of the camera) so please forgive me for speaking like a dull. I know that, and it almost doesn’t matter. What matters is Jonathan was brilliant and so excited at times, that 90+ minutes of sitting in a cold room right under air conditioner for me flew like a 1 minute.
Well, enough the words, just enjoy it (this is uncut version recorded in 1 go by the way)!

3 Comments

  1. Eugen Iacob
    Posted August 6, 2013 at 15:16 | Permalink | Reply

    Congratulations for this interview!

  2. Gena
    Posted August 6, 2013 at 20:03 | Permalink | Reply

    Great job Timur!

  3. Posted August 7, 2013 at 01:57 | Permalink | Reply

    it’s great! :) It’s a pity, that I missed the restaurant later…

2 Trackbacks

  1. By Interview | Oracle Scratchpad on August 6, 2013 at 10:00

    […] The interview I did with Timur Akhmadeev while visiting Moscow is now online. 90 minutes ! Just got through the first 6 minutes and haven’t embarrassed myself yet: http://timurakhmadeev.wordpress.com/2013/08/05/interview-with-jonathan-lewis/ […]

  2. […] « Interview with Jonathan Lewis […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 288 other followers