I’m back

Long time no post… I post nothing for more than two months and there were reasons: I was on-site in Canada for 5 weeks in June/July, doing some stuff which I don’t do often in the back office – and most of the time quite busy; after that I spent two extremely hot and smoked weeks in Moscow either in a cold bath or under the air-conditioner in the office – and my brain refused to think about anything; finally two weeks of vacation (I’m totally a geek but prefer spending vacation offline) – and I’m here. All that made me almost forget what it is to write some technical stuff, so this quick note is just a warm-up for my fingers (almost forget how to type quickly…) and also to do an introduction to a big event happened a week ago that I missed. It’s sooo cool that I’ll make a separate post in couple of minutes :-)

One Comment

  1. Posted September 14, 2010 at 17:47 | Permalink | Reply

    Hi Timur!

    Keep writing ;)

    Best regards, Pavel.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 290 other followers